Holiday

 Apartment

Detailed description

The 85 sqm holiday apartment is suitable for 5 persons. There is an extra sofa bed for 2 further persons. The apartment is bright and friendly and has a particularly pleasant room climate due to the loam construction. When we designed it we wanted it to be cosy and functional, so that you can feel comfortable from the very first minute. The spacious living room is divided by a room divider made of open half-timbered beams. In the rear part there is a sofa and TV. In the front area a round table invites you to play, do puzzles or handicrafts. The dining area and the kitchen are open to the living room. The dining table comfortably seats five people, and if the table from the children's room is added it can seat eight. The kitchen is equipped with an oven, ceramic hob, dishwasher, refrigerator, freezer, coffee machine, kettle and toaster.

In one of the bedrooms there is a double bed, in the other an XXL bunk bed. There is room for one person on the upper level and two persons on the lower level of the bed.

The bathroom is very spacious and family-friendly. There is an extra low washbasin for children, a washing machine and a hair dryer. The shower with glass partition has a ground level entrance and the bathroom furniture provides for a lot of space for your personal cosmetics.

Equipment & Service

Washing machine, kitchenette, oven, bed linen and towels, DVD player, television, 2 bedrooms, double bed, bunk bed, tea towels, toaster, CD player, kettle, hair dryer, coffee maker, refrigerator, non-smoking, radio


Pets are not allowed in our holiday apartment.

Prices

You can book the apartment from 57,00 € per night.

Children up to 3 years stay free of charge.

For additional guests and nights the price will be adjusted accordingly:

1 - 2 persons* = 70,00 €/night for 1-2 nights; from 3 nights 60,00 €/night; from 7 nights 57,00 €/night

(plus 20 € per additional adult/night, plus 10,00 €/ per additional child/night (4-14 years))

* without breakfast

For more detailed information and the booking plan please check the "Online Booking" section.

Reservation requests & booking

Please use the following link for your booking or inquiry: Online booking

Ferien

 wohnung

Detailbeschreibung

Die 85 qm große Ferienwohnung ist für 5 Personen bestens geeignet. Es gibt eine Aufbettungsmöglichkeit für 2 weitere Personen. Die Ferienwohnung ist hell und freundlich und hat durch die Lehmbauweise ein besonders angenehmes Raumklima. Bei der Einrichtung haben wir auf Gemütlichkeit und Funktionalität gesetzt, damit Sie sich von der ersten Minute an wohlfühlen können. Das geräumige Wohnzimmer ist durch einen Raumteiler aus offenen Fachwerkbalken gegliedert. Im hinteren Teil befinden sich Sofa und TV. Im vorderen Bereich lädt ein runder Tisch zum Spielen, Puzzlen und Basteln ein. Der Essbereich und die Küche sind zum Wohnzimmer hin offen. Am Esstisch finden bequem fünf Personen Platz und wenn der Tisch aus dem Kinderzimmer dazu gestellt wird auch acht. Die Küche ist mit Backofen, Cerankochfeld, Geschirrspüler, Kühlschrank, Gefrierfach, Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher und Toaster ausgestattet.

In einem der Schlafzimmer steht ein Doppelbett, im anderen ein XXL-Etagenbett. Hier haben oben eine Person und unten zwei Personen Platz.

Das Badezimmer ist sehr großzügig geschnitten und besonders familienfreundlich. Es gibt ein Kinderwaschbecken, eine Waschmaschine und einen Fön. Die Dusche mit Glasabtrennung hat einen ebenerdigen Eingang und in den Badmöbeln ist viel Platz für Ihre persönlichen Kosmetika.

Ausstattung & Service

Waschmaschine, Küchenzeile, Backofen, Bettwäsche und Handtücher vorhanden, DVD-Player, Fernseher, 2 Schlafräume, Doppelbett, Etagenbett, Geschirrtücher vorhanden, Toaster, CD-Player, Wasserkocher, Fön, Kaffeemaschine, Kühlschrank, Nichtraucher, Radio

Tiere sind in unserer Ferienwohnung nicht gestattet.

Preise

Sie können die Ferienwohnung ab 57,00 € pro Nacht buchen.
Kinder bis einschließlich 3 Jahren wohnen bei uns kostenlos. 
Bei weiteren Gästen und Nächten wird der Preis entsprechend angepasst:

1 - 2 Personen* = 70,00 € für 1-2 Nächte / ab 3 Nächten 60,00 € / ab 7 Nächten 57,00 €
( pro Nacht jeder weitere Erwachsene zzgl. 20,00 €, jedes weitere Kind (4-14 Jahre) zzgl. 10,00 €)

* ohne Frühstück

Genauere Informationen und den Belegungsplan können Sie der "Onlinebuchung" entnehmen. 

Reservierungsanfragen & Buchung

Bitte nutzen Sie den folgenden Link für Ihre Buchung oder Anfrage: Onlinebuchung